Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018       

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December

* New Reception & Pre-School children start Monday 10th September

Teacher Training Days  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term                              Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

Spring Term 2019            

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Teacher Training Day    Friday 4th January 2019

Half Term                              Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February

 

Summer Term 2019        

Tuesday 23rd April to Thursday 18th July

Teacher Training Days   Friday 19th July

Half Term                                Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May                 

May Bank Holiday            Monday 6th May

 

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019       

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December

* New Reception & Pre-School children start Monday 9th September

Teacher Training Days:            Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term                                          Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

 

Spring Term 2020          

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Teacher Training Day:              Friday 3rd January 2020

Half Term                                          Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020   

Tuesday 21st April to Thursday 16th July

Teacher Training Days:            Monday 20th April and Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term                                          Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May                 

May Bank Holiday                      Monday 4th May